Powering Net Zero Commitments

Meet the Team

Mark Van Wyk - Non Executive Director

Mark is a seasoned business leader and strategist with diverse global experience across a number of industry sectors including environmental and management consulting.

Mark has held senior positions and executive roles with board interaction in several global, multi-national, listed and non-listed organisations, community organisations and not-for-profits. This includes seven ASX listed and two global listed entities. 

Mark has an MBA, is a member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors (MAICD),  a Fellow of the International Institute of Directors and Managers (FIIDM), is an Associate Member of the CEO Institute (AMCEOI), is a Certified CEO (CCEO) and a Certified Chair™


Dr Patrick Hillenbrand
Executive Director & CEO

Patrick has founded, built and managed several successful businesses in Sweden and Australia including IT Outsourcing, e-learning and financial services.  

Patrick has a Doctorate in Business Administration (entrepreneurship), Executive MBA, DIHM Master, CFP® and is a graduate from the Australian Institute of Company Directors.

Dylan Lennox- Non-Executive Director

Dylan Lennox is an experienced digital financial services strategy and commercialisation expert who works with peak organisations to create opportunity, equality and build a sustainable future for all.

Dylan coaches and mentors client teams and advises at the founder and board level.

He is a member of the South African Institute of Chartered Accountants and a Senior Associate of the Financial Services Institute of Australasia.

Sustainable business models attract admiration and recognition which in turn attract talent and customers. Helping business owners be climate smart, meet expectations, and grow their businesses is an equation where everybody wins.
This is what drives us.

Our capable Virtual Team


We have over many years developed a solid network of expert partner consultants working with us everyday.

This ensures access to the right competence at the right time and allows us to remain competitive and responsive. 

Our valued Advisory Board

Paying.Green® is proudly supported by a highly experienced Advisory Board working hard behind the scenes to support the Executive Team and the vision of the organisation.

Valued Advisory Board Members currently include;

  • Christer Andersson – Spain
  • Arne Bringentoff – Sweden
  • Hakan Brantskog – Sweden
  • Marie-Louise Brunell – Sweden
  • Ake Friberg – Sweden
  • Jörgen Larsson – Spain

UNLOCK your 25% Early Bird enrolment discount

Action takers are winners! Get 25% off the enrolment fee for a limited time.

Let us redirect you to our 2024 Program Outline and email your time-sensitive discount code.